Zoo Twilights 2017

Melbourne Zoo

Fri Jan 27th 2017 at 17:30 until 22:00
Elliott Avenue, Parkville, City Suburbs, Greater-Melbourne
Melbourne Zoo
MAKE ENQUIRY

Event Details

Zoo Twilights is back this summer at Melbourne Zoo to entertain you in a live music setting like no other.

We’ve invited some of the best local and international musicians to join us in the fight against wildlife extinction, playing on selected nights from 27 January - 11 March 2017.

Explore the Zoo at dusk with animal exhibits open exclusively for Zoo Twilights guests from 5:30 - 7:00pm, then head to the lawns and settle under the stars for the show.

THE LINE-UP:

Fri 27 Jan - Jo Jo Zep & The Falcons and The Sports

Sat 28 Jan - Peter Garrett & The Alter Egos and Kev Carmody

Fri 3 Feb - Hoodoo Gurus

Sat 4 Feb - The Rubens, supported by Bec Sandridge

Fri 10 Feb - Ball Park Music + The Jungle Giants

Sat 11 Feb - Björn Again

Fri 17 Feb - Paul Dempsey, supported by Melody Pool

Sat 18 Feb - george, supported by Felix Riebl

Fri 24 Feb - Warpaint, supported by Big Thief

Sat 25 Feb - Killing Heidi, supported by Abbe May

Fri 3 March - The Living End – ‘Twangin’ At Twilight’ featuring special guests, supported by Gabriella Cohen

Sat 4 March - Kurt Vile, supported by Mick Turner

Wed 8 March - Tegan and Sara

Fri 10 March - Martha Wainwright, supported by Margaret Glaspy

Sat 11 March - The Specials


TICKETS ON SALE 9AM TUESDAY 25 OCTOBER

View the full line-up and find out more at www.zootwilights.org.au

All Zoo Twilights proceeds help Zoos Victoria fight to save the Eastern Barred Bandicoot from extinction.

View Larger Map

Directions